Song of Love

Song of Love
By Jose Cura/Ewa Malas Godlewska

2002 - BMG Poland

Running time: 58 min.
Artists: José Cura, Ewa Malas-Godlewska.

Sinfonia Varsovia

A high-concept cross-over music disk responding to demands from music lovers who made their previous mini-CD, Era of Love, a record-breaking best seller.

The album was certified platinum in Poland and has subsequently been released around the world.

1. Song of Love
2. Messages
3. Emocean
4. Ou Est Le Temps
5. Fra Di Noi
6. Lonely Hearts
7. Ta Voix
8. Solo Con Amore
9. Obsessions
10. Sans Toi
11. Tell Me